Projects

How do I archive a project?

Archiving a Project

To archive a project, navigate to Settings → Manage → Projects. Click on the menu of the project you want to archive. You can then choose to edit or archive the project. If there are no time entries linked to a project, you can choose to delete the project instead.

You can view archived projects by clicking view # archived projects at the bottom of the page.

This is where you can archive the project

Supportive image of graphic character next to main image